MEDITATION BLOG

I’m a Fan of meditation blog. I have been meditating  Twice a week for the past two years. I learned that from http://meditationiseasy.com/. It is amazing , If you want to learn  how to meditate, you can just click on the’ click here to learn more’  and it will teach you. I didn’t waste my time to go to class , I learned it from that blog. It really helps me to concentrate more.It helps me to reduce my stress level specially during my exams
moreover, I can easily shop on this blog   by clicking on Books, DVDs & Accessories for Meditation and Yoga  rather than going to the bookstore and spending my time searching for those books and Cd…etc.
There is also an archive for meditation newspaper that will be updated every week  and everybody can make a comment about the new methods of meditation. I follow those comments, it is really helpful.
If you want to know how to make your life stress-free, you can just click on The Expert Zone .
This blog is updated almost every day and I like it more Because when I ‘m  searching  for specific information about methods of meditation , it will  points me to the other post that is related to that information.

I would like to show the movie that I do meditation with that….

3 responses »

  1. One thing you mention that is great about blogs – and it now applies to online newspapers, magazines, etc – well, so many kinds of online content now – is the ability that people have to comments, talk back, have dialogue with writers and other readers. Blogging is an especially interactive if there are readers.

    Reply
    • I agree with this. The way this was written is awesome. I recently started mediation within the workplace to try and elimiate some of the stress that is brought upon by my employees. Since starting this they have found their inner peace.

      Reply

Leave a comment